An African, an American and a North Korean met on the way to heaven

« Are you saying we must purge purgatory please and go back to the World to take it all in? »

« If you don’t God is not gonna let you out, we’re in Paradise now, never mind »

« We still wanna see it, let’s just hover around the World and see these monuments »

« I’m afraid I’m going to lose you guys too. This body I’m touching died 1000 years ago, I need company, someone flew past me and said God is not letting Americans go in anymore, Billy Graham and Pat Robertson at the door but I could see Tupac and MLK Jr. taking their milkshake with Cognac.

I think God is so smart he lets us do all the work and use the images symbols as prototypes for best scenario for Paradise so we don’t lose appetite: but when you guys go to America as spirited spirits, spirits take you on and you go into American girls. That’s it. Bye

Make sure you don’t end up in Hell »

Leave a comment