Ursulas and Freud’s Daughters

“Le Guin gave us more than Woolf; you may never know the American-Turkish writer, Maureen Freely. She’s such a good person and her novels are quite romantic. She would say I go further.”

“Wow!”

“I read out the manuscripts of my dreams when she taught my summer creative writing class at Bosphorus, The American University of Turkey:”

“Really!”

“They can’t go further than Freud’s daughters even when they do before the apex is set and each and every opinionated feminist have the same uncontrollable sex drive like every chauvinistic man, wrapper man, minute man and the like but the real culprit is Ursula von der Leyen, a German who speaks for the Europe and congratulations Israelites when the Wall of Jericho fell; I would think diplomacy after The Age of Reason decry such.”

“Absolutely. Absolootedly!”