Busy living, Busy dying In God’s Backyard hahahaha!!!

He said and I quote

I’m here to practically open your eyes

The Ultimate Messiah

I Am Who I Am

So we have no problems with Him

We still have most problems with The Jews

How did we buy into

The Jews being God’s Own People

Thé America being God’s Own Country

My poetry will solve the quadratic Middle East Question

Simultaneously in Matrix and The Ultimate

The MIDDLE EAST AND JERUSALEM FOR DUMMIES

Which you and Biden and Trump and everyone has been

Downloading

Is the only document that can make you finally be blighted

Into thinking The Africans are

The Real God’s Own People

And the Jews sponsored The Trans Atlantic Slavery for the purposes

Of becoming God’s Own People

I don’t stand with Israel

I really want to stand with Gaza

I Will always stand with Gaza

This Millenia and The Next

Through Black Holes

Through Shit Holes

Sit F-Down

Sit F-Fucking Down

God is talking

Quite and Unquote