One day, just like how France got lost; the European Union will be MISSING IN SCHUMAN, BRUXELLES

I think I caused The Big Bang

I think I bought and sold all the Slaves like Baron Rothschild

!you see the downside of Europeans means they had to start again and found a way in War with WAGNER

I think the European Union recognizes them

I think the European Union has given lee way to France and thereby US and her own rickety shack members from Estonia to Poland

Continental warfare is what you thought you know

But the chips are stack against you

Afghanistans of Africa said Uncles Sams Sodomy boys

You underestimate the numbers of African rebels

At Fort Knox

Say Camp David

Brooklyn

Gotham City

Soul City

Motor City

China town

Cuba Town, Floride von Amsterdam

Eugenics from Eugene, Oregon

The Bakunins sorry

The Anarchists

Just because Mother Nature says Time Up

She has caught up with your lies in a day

Did you know your lies has erstwhile being travelling at the speed of shitohm per que capita

In the absence of Capital

Talk to Wagner

They have

More Core, More Codes, Moore Code, Morse Code

You’ll be busy missing in Schuman underground

How can you like in Belgium