I can see for yourself that we are now in The Revelations

You will say I told you
By the time THE SEXUAL EXPLOITATION OF AFRICANS BY THE FRENCH is EXPOSED

I don’t really write fiction
But extremes are extremes my bear
You just have to burn them up
Including the French Death

For Madagascar!
You shall be No More
You have FAITH NO MORE
He’s ON THE WAY
Events on Earth can’t be full of such lies
They are COPYCATS OF Sodom and Gomorrah
They can’t deny it anymore

Some of their experts claim Atlanteans
Which is pure fiction
Which is what I write
That the evidence is the probability
That a continent resided there
That was European and Advanced
But while Persians used Anesthesia
Blacksmiths with no shops of their own
Walked throughout the country
With the realistically black ancestors
Of the pliers within a normal toolbox today
Goodies that Atlanteans
Took to Africa
Like Pyramids
Because you were born mad.